Total Guide to Bath
Share this

Bath Rugby Aviva Premiership Fixtures

Next: Sunday 3 September 2017

Also on: Saturday 9 September 2017
Friday 15 September 2017
Saturday 23 September 2017
Saturday 7 October 2017
Sunday 29 October 2017
More dates available. Check the events calendar for all dates.

Bath Rugby Aviva Premiership Fixtures

Bath Rugby Aviva Premiership Fixtures Rounds 1 – 10

Sunday 3rd September

Leicester Tigers v Bath Rugby

15:00, Live on BT Sport

 

Saturday 9th September

Bath Rugby v Saracens

14:00, Live on BT Sport

 

Friday 15th September

Northampton Saints v Bath Rugby

19:45, Live on BT Sport

 

Saturday 23rd September

Bath Rugby v Newcastle Falcons

15:00

 

Sunday 1st October

Wasps v Bath Rugby

15:00, Live on BT Sport

 

Saturday 7th October

Bath Rugby v Worcester Warriors

15:00

 

Sunday 29th October

Bath Rugby v Gloucester Rugby

15:00, Live on BT Sport

 

Sunday 19th November

London Irish v Bath Rugby

15:00

 

Saturday 25th November

Bath Rugby v Harlequins

12:15

 

Saturday 2nd December

Exeter Chiefs v Bath Rugby

14:00, Live on BT Sport

For more information and to get tickets visit the Bath Rugby website here.

Bath Rugby

A professional rugby union club playing in the Aviva Premiership League.

The Recreation Ground, Spring Gardens, Bath, BA2 4DS

W: View website

E: info@bathrugby.com T: 0844 448 1865

Join on Facebook
Follow on Twitter

Bath A-Z

Marshfield Bakery (sponsor)
login with Facebook
Marshfield Bakery
Storm Facilities Management
DB Max: Race Timing & Multisport Events
Aqua Tikes
Jessie May
Be At One
Sub 13
Hilton Bath
Taste of Bath
Signature Bath Tours

© Copyright 2017 Total Guide to Bath. All rights reserved

Total Bath

Also in: