Bath College (2022-2023 Open Event Leaderboard Ad)

Let's Talk

Your Total Guide To lifestyle

Bath College (sponsor)

Bath College Open Day

Bath College are holding their next fantastic Open Day on Wednesday 19th October from 4pm - 7pm! So if you are looking for the perfect place to further your education why not try Bath College!

Are you interested in studying courses within Catering & Hospitality, Hair & Beauty, Complementary Therapies, Art, Business, Media, Music, IT, Sport, Engineering, Theatre, Uniformed Public Services or Health & Social Care? Their City Centre campus offers courses in all of these disciplines.

Tutors from their Somer Valley Campus will also be on hand to discuss courses such as Animal Care, Veterinary Nursing, Motor Vehicle, Painting & Decorating, Construction, refrigeration, Brickwork, Stonemasonry as well as their new SEND centre.

Date/Time: 

City Centre

  • Wednesday 19th October 2022 from 4pm - 7pm
  • Saturday 3rd December 2022 from 10am - 1pm
  • Thursday 2nd March 2022 from 4pm - 7pm
  • Saturday 6th May 2022 from 10am - 1pm

Somer Valley

  • Saturday 5th November 2022 from 10am - 1pm
  • Saturday 28th January 2022 from 10am - 1pm
  • Wednesday 17th May 2022 from 4pm - 7pm

Pre-register to take your place!

Bath College Open Day

Next: Wednesday 19 October 2022

Also on: Saturday 5 November 2022
Saturday 3 December 2022
Saturday 28 January 2023
Saturday 6 May 2023
Wednesday 17 May 2023More dates available. Check the events calendar for all dates.

Price: FREE

From 4.00pm Until 7.00pm

City Centre Campus
Avon Street
Bath
Somerset
BA1 1UP

Bath College

W: bathcollege.ac.uk/

E: info@bathcollege.ac.uk

T: 01225 312191

Bath College Logo

Bath College

Bath College is a Further and Higher Education College located in the heart of Bath & NE Somerset.

City Centre Campus, Avon Street, Bath , Somerset , BA1 1UP

Bath College (2022-2023 Open Event Animated Ad)
Sleight Bar (Animated Ad)
Better Bath Sports & Leisure Centre (Student - Animated Ad)
DoubleTree by Hilton Bath
DB Max: Race Timing & Multisport Events
Abbey Hotel
Boom Battle Bar Animated Ad
Leekes (affiliate)
Skydive Netheravon
The Royal Crescent Hotel & Spa
Enchanted Christmas Light Trail 2022 (Westonbirt)

Weather in Bath - Sponsored by H2 Creative

H2 - Weather Sponsor